<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 204 of 2019 IN APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018 & IA No. 523 of 2019

Dated : 09th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

| TANGEDCO | | | | Appellant(s) |
|--------------------------------|-----|---|--------|---------------|
| Central Electricity Regulatory | Com | Versus mission & Ors. | | Respondent(s) |
| Counsel for the Appellant(s) | : | Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil. S Mr. S.Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali | r. Adv | / |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s) | : | Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2 | | |
| | | Mr. Anup Jain for R-3 | | |
| | | Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandra Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-6 | n | |

<u>ORDER</u>

We have taken the additional affidavit of Appellant/DISCOM on record. Learned senior counsel, Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil submits that at Para 8, equal monthly installments is mentioned as 10 but mutually between the parties , it is agreed as six months and Appellant will comply with the payment within, as directed in six equal monthly installments.

Respondents may file objections, if any, on main Appeal on or before 22.05.2019 after duly serving advance copy on the other side. Rejoinder, if any , may be filed on or before 20.06.2019 . after duly serving advance copy on the other side.

List the matter on 19.07.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson